Kick Start / Step It Up Bookmark

For the Summer Learning Journey I made a bookmark by using colour contrast. My bookmark is a the word Tonga and I used the multiple colours  to make it look more realistic. I wrote the word Tonga on it because i want to represent my culture. Come and check it out with me.

One thought on “Kick Start / Step It Up Bookmark

  1. Kia ora Amorangi,

    Kei te peha koe? I enjoyed looking at your Kick Start comic so I decided to have a look and see what else you have been up to. Making a bookmark is a great idea especially going into summer. You’ll have a lot more time on your hands to read. Are you reading anything good at the moment? I have just finished reading a book called ‘The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night’ and it was such a good book that I read it in a couple of days. Let me know what you are reading and tell me what it’s about.

    Keep up all the hard work Amorangi, I’ll check out your other mahi too.

    Ka pai to mahi,
    Miss Pryde

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *