Care Values Landscape

This week we were learning about our care values

First Miss Tele’a was telling us what to do so first we had to work on the jamboard first & then when we answered all of the questions we can go onto our DLO for our care values so Miss Tele’a sent us off & then started our work so i was working on my jamboard i already finished it because there is only 5 questions.

Next i was working on my DLO & i was doing my DLO landscape so i started doing the work so i put the word CARE in & then fill the word out & then write my words under Confidence,Attitude,Respect & Excellence i was explaining what all the words was about.

Lastly i was done with my DLO put my name at the bottom & then shared it to Miss Tele’a & then told her & then she said i can blog it i started blogging it & then i wrote my title & then put my DLO Picture in & started writing my words & then i pubish it & put it to my PB4L folder & then put it to my must do’s.

I enjoyed answering the questions on the jamboard

I need work on adding more details

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *