Kick Start / Step It Up Comic Strip

This week for the Summer Learning Journey On Monday we have a really fun task

First Miss Tele’a told us we starting the Summer Learning Journey & then Miss Tele’a told us what we have to do & then Miss Tele’a said we can make this like a story of our own with cool background & people & some other cool objects matching with the background that’s really cool but we all have to register.

Next i started working on my comicstrip but is started in my Kick Start & because i am starting on my Kick Start is because you have to beacuse the step it up to make it a little challenging for you to able to finish all your Summer Learning Journey is able to get some cool prizes really really cool but very expensive.

Lastly i was done with my comic strip & then started blogging it & then link my work on to my blog & then started blogging a caption for my blog post,15 minutes later done & then publish it onto my blog & then got one point got a lot to do but worth to get cool prizes.

3 thoughts on “Kick Start / Step It Up Comic Strip

  1. Kia ora Amorangi,

    Miss Pryde here. I’m part of the Summer Learning Journey commenting team this summer so I’ll be popping by regularly to see all the awesome work you get up to. I notice you have put the Kick Start and Step It Up activity in the same post. In the future make these separate posts as they are separate activities and you get separate points for them.

    In your Kick Start comic I like how you used time words like minutes later, hours later to show us time has passed. Remember to use a capital ‘I’ when writing I by itself. In the Step It Up activity you have thought of lots of fun things you can do during the summer instead of just staying home. What are your favourite things to do during the school holidays?

    Keep up the good work Amorangi. I look forward to seeing all your hard work this summer.

    Ka pai to mahi,
    Miss Pryde

    1. Thank you Miss Pryde i really appriciate you commenting on my blog thank you for the compliments i hope i can get some cool prizes hope you get some to teachers deserves it for all of the hard work.

      Regards,Amorangi

      1. Morena Amorangi,

        Apologies for the response to your comment. I have only just now seen it.

        If you keep up the blogging and commenting you’re in for a chance. Remember to submit your comments for extra points. This includes your replies to comments.

        Submit comments here

        How are you enjoying the Summer Learning Journey so far? What has been your favourite activity? Some of my favourites were the Tangram activity, the ping pong challenge and the Holiday101 KS and SU challenge because it lets you dream of a holiday.

        Looking forward to your response Amorangi,
        Miss Pryde
        SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *