Review Term 3

In LS1, this term was full of exciting things like Art & PE

Thinking back on the last few months, I’m so happy about doing our Speech Writing. 

I’ve been busy with all sorts of subjects, but the best part about Term 3 for me was Split Strategy. 

When it comes to reading, my favourite text I read was Hearts.I most enjoyed reading Respond To Text . 

It was super fun, especially when I got to the persuasive writing.My favourite task in writing this term was recount  because i love doing writing work on paper & on my chromebook

In Maths, I especially enjoyed when we learnt about doing the strategy that Miss Tele’a told because if you get an hard equation you can use the strategy to help you out

For our special Inquiry experiments, I really enjoyed the ice cubes because it was melting & we had to guest which one will melt first

In P.E. (Physical Education), I had a blast participating in Multisports because we can do three different sports at the same time

I learnt how to play hockey & soccer

But you know what? I also found some areas where I can even better.  When doing reading, I need to practise to respond to text. I don’t even get the answers right. While I loved writing, I’ve noticed I need to work on adding more details to my writing & put the words that i know 

Maths was interesting, but I want to get better at doing the strategy that Miss Tele’a told us

In our special projects, I realised I need to work on writing more words in my special projects

In P.E., I think I could improve, especially in swimming because we have to get better at getting change fast & out of the pool

Looking forward to the next term, I’m excited about Film Festival

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *