First Day Of School

Kia Ora my name is Amorangi and this is my first day of school and I just realise where is my friend and then I saw Valencia we put are bags away and then met are new teachers Miss White and Miss Tele’a then me and Valencia started playing together and I said what shoud we play and where is all of are friends so we waited waited and waited and then we saw zahra and then we said put your bag away and then come with us. And when it was about 8:44 Ataahua came then we thought that was unique but I did’t know who was that person. And Sila came and then she said why did you didn’t come at my house and then I said beacause I was away at my grandparents house and then the 2 bell rang and that was the first day of school.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *