Response To Text

This week we were learning about this book called The bright family it’s on epic books & you should read it

First Miss Tele’a gave us an example to what we do & then we went off & started to do our work & then i was halfway there & i was getting help from a friend.

Next i was finish & i was showing Miss Tele’a & then she said i can blog it on to my blog post & then i was done & then showed Miss Tele’a & then you can publish it

Lastly i link it onto my Must Do’s List

I enjoyed getting help from a friend

I need work on adding more details.

One thought on “Response To Text

  1. Kia ora Amorangi,

    I love your work about response to text.

    I hope you learned more about it.

    I think you need to improve on adding more details but to be honest you don’t have to if you want to.

    Regards, Brooke

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *